browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

2016 Officers

Posted by on March 14, 2016



A bit late but here it is, our elected offices for 2016. Please attend a meeting and support our brethren as they lead our lodge into the future.

Worshipful Master Charles Covington

Senior Warden Scott Sietz

Junior Warden David Brusch

Treasurer John Lunkes

Secretary W.B. James Truitt



Comments are closed.